LP#1846369: add libhtml-defang-perl to Debian Buster installation
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 16:55:28 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:01:56 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commitc1dd11922dd8aca03b443c0e4a4c9e3ea959da92
tree4587456acf7bdb61811806e9e1b6770e0991e890
parent8bc8f4b8631a9663f71728dad56992cc32406b1c
LP#1846369: add libhtml-defang-perl to Debian Buster installation

This patch fixes an oversight where the HTML::Defang dependency
added in LP#1825851 wasn't installed on Debian Buster.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-buster