LP#1657237: Properly constrain matview trigger function
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:46:36 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:12:18 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commitbdae9864b7992597a469fbbc8ef91fe7bf87b50b
treebc3f72b576ed0a0b0f84e2564ab57c68a4851cc6
parenta724206126de81d98a2ba85210875ba2045f13b6
LP#1657237: Properly constrain matview trigger function

The function maintaining the reporter.hold_request_record table
was performing an unconstrained update when a hold was moved.  This
fixes that.

To test:

[1] Apply the patch, the perform an asset merge that would
    change the target of a hold request.  Verify that
    reporter.hold_request_record is properly update.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/reporter-schema.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.function.hold-move-trigger-bug.sql [new file with mode: 0644]