LP#1492793: add release notes
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:47:47 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 20:58:32 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commitb8eb0b6376e85fe99eddc0999cc86d83ce922aef
treee23b334137ece13dbf5e0930036cf8a6ecac87a0
parentefb194d70a1560f436e328f35924df0be52e2431
LP#1492793: add release notes

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Administration/DB_Application_Name_Option.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]