webstaff: Allow ACQ catalog and link-to-record, er, links to work in a browser
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:03:16 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
commitb6ff1f4c49b827c05bea998abfb9441a97fc2c7f
tree43f5bfecd228811d1704ba102aabe0e2c0d72253
parent88942864cfbb271a68bed9daa0aa7576230c367f
webstaff: Allow ACQ catalog and link-to-record, er, links to work in a browser

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/common/li_table.js