docs: Adding instructions for setting up due time in the patron's myopac display
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 00:00:15 +0000 (16:00 -0800)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:06:50 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
commitb59bba3ecd45b01986449246b8e760ab752d3dd8
treee03295cf1d283faf0b7ec17d08d4e11658cbcc76
parent5e24cf1ef4353c49fbc39c7a6db33e277cace908
docs: Adding instructions for setting up due time in the patron's myopac display

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/admin_initial_setup/designing_your_catalog.txt