TPac: Respect OU opac_visible flags
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 14:04:35 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 20:47:06 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commitb56c7173b3df954a351c51df27ed3870c235588b
tree0cba86e2cf33bd0a15fe39f7a10d307e0b33ffcd
parentd299e9c6dbc978be4e3a565e859f7b43c4df9b5e
TPac: Respect OU opac_visible flags

Unless we appear to be in staff mode. Then continue to ignore them.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/org_selector.tt2