Adding more information about authorities+Vandelay
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 18:36:01 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:00:32 +0000 (10:00 -0700)
commitb51c2799600c2e154591e41b657a61c306bcd35b
treeeb2b32edec2da35629e4d683a08f4b60ca56f60b
parent9de1db5195893ed772373608289b28c9c54215b1
Adding more information about authorities+Vandelay

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/cataloging/authorities.txt