Docs: Some missing release notes for 2.11
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:43:44 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:45:52 +0000 (19:45 -0400)
commitb2af4872895e860abd8b48cc5cb2cf06c68bb852
tree1b7faa356c81d565d3cd86360b53f713fb274051
parent15ad6d45c3066c3e88c6d6e0c28b2f445a3132b0
Docs: Some missing release notes for 2.11

We were missing release notes for some of the new fields added to client
interfaces as well as one of the new SIP features.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Client/added-fields-for-client-interfaces.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/SIP/SIP_renewal_blocks.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]