LP#1806709: stamp schema update
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:37:00 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:38:08 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
commitaec49df028acb2b1226ab208eb66a540eb983083
tree2efa5148578dd00c0895cbb4370f4f23e0bec833
parentfb3116c996850f38ac333d8e2faeb0a64b78dd6c
LP#1806709: stamp schema update

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/1149.data.circ-billing-history-grid-persist-key.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.circ-billing-history-grid-persist-key.sql [deleted file]