Lp 1752968: Focus Barcode Field in Volumes/Copy Editor
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:08:47 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 13:43:10 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
commita88b4047426188e9425b327c703fae151a3c00d9
tree336b9e35fc4e0215cb50dc18da21a0578da1c341
parent2dfe0eeaae07eb0a00820d00a3d856a4b4794504
Lp 1752968: Focus Barcode Field in Volumes/Copy Editor

Always focus the barcode field when adding or editing volumes or
copies.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Janet Schrader <jschrader@cwmars.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/volcopy/app.js