LP#1657241 - Add parent_circ index to action.aged_circulation
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:09:15 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:22:34 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
commita688fb8a29e5203f587f1e393982d607c97a681d
tree7f43fc8fda6b6fe994a56ba4c7485452fd308cf6
parent8ba7da747d48d0851c6a3a8d863c16b3ba3b8971
LP#1657241 - Add parent_circ index to action.aged_circulation

The lack of a parent_circ index on the aged_circulation table
was causing very long-running queries.  This solves the problem.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/090.schema.action.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.aged_circulation_parent_circ_idx.sql [new file with mode: 0644]