LP#1778414: (follow-up) update Angular client menu as well
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:11:16 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
commita34245c7b12d95a8a9632f6e64a88493d02805e7
tree8d56df7c001b5828f0053749db63a6c4d75e27e2
parent991cd9f1e582aafa9339059cb6fd56d1e47c9121
LP#1778414: (follow-up) update Angular client menu as well

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/nav.component.html