Fix lp1076379: Can't edit holds beyond first page.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:09:09 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:48:28 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
commita2a6225fdc1d0e389c7b39aeeca9229d71e5bbf8
treee8e969f88dfd0b5de48f03ee050d108ad5fb9717
parent13236a0af07ee4b56d5fdaf33105537a1d692b4e
Fix lp1076379: Can't edit holds beyond first page.

When a hold was being edited on page 2+ of a patron's list of holds, the
offset was > 0. Since the input hold_ids array ref has only 1 member, using
the offset as a starting point in searching began the search beyond the end
of the array and thus returned nothing.

The code in this commit moves the handling of the offset and limit to cases
where the input hold_ids is undefined, as this is, I think the intended
behavior. Typically when hold_ids is passed to the fetch_user_holds function
in EGCatLoader::Account, you want to retrieve those holds regardless of
the offset and limit values.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Account.pm