LP#1402797 Add Circulation Modifier to the column list (must add manually, as it...
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:12:45 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:16:07 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
commita171d5984e3b05ad9642188dea3eaff7727f733d
tree757fa9c038f4136720c74bcf1cbcbfea6d0d2a53
parent567982c3b7a03d4a8ffed692b4032d7dfc720b95
LP#1402797 Add Circulation Modifier to the column list (must add manually, as it is a link-type field)

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_items_out.tt2