LP#16663435 - Release Note for Missing Stripe Settings Permissions
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:12:47 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:59:59 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
commita02bcf5bd3c2e67e9c32885e5a72c84682e3677e
treef5832ade9280ed124129145e502f33af2d593db9
parente664df4cb7d02b5e5c29890c62cd0cb5c4a8883e
LP#16663435 - Release Note for Missing Stripe Settings Permissions

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Administration/stripe_settings_permission.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]