LP1828840: Option to hide grid save settings button in angular grid master
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Sun, 26 May 2019 01:46:03 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:50:44 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commit0ab8e87a0e0f551cccdbce41495117dd54ba709a
tree0833bd83ac67fa0cb7c49e80700e6e9f2ddd7efd
parentbd51ae1f99c30fb188877d2ae187276f71af6f8f
LP1828840: Option to hide grid save settings button in angular grid

To test:

1) Apply this commit.
2) Create an eg-grid in the Angular staff client without a persistKey
attribute (or use the one in the sandbox).
3) Compile the client and open the grid in your browser.  Open the
column picker menu.  Note that the Save button does not display.
4) Add an arbitrary value to the persistKey attribute.
5) Repeat step 3.  Note that the Save button does display.
6) Change the value of the persistKey attribute to "disabled".
7) Repeat step 3.  Note that the Save button does not display.

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/share/grid/grid-toolbar.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/share/grid/grid-toolbar.component.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/share/grid/grid.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/share/grid/grid.component.ts