Forward-port 3.2.3 upgrade script
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:33:08 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:35:51 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
commit9f6db569aba8118f1a654fce9165aa7f6c68a9eb
treeccb0d18fb6ab047525e3505a8092ce401ec444a3
parent914c321f8e1c0a209ec325209960d3b890d311ed
Forward-port 3.2.3 upgrade script

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/3.2.2-3.2.3-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]