LP#1564685 New Address button is always accessible
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:00:18 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:36:34 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commit93cb40c5eddebec43d9d42efc2527465fd1b2479
treeeb1ce327ba546194b95787c066b94967153769f9
parent9bb3dc3eea9adaf4e9240162561b966bb9213a4c
LP#1564685 New Address button is always accessible

The New Address button in the patron editor is now always accessible,
regardless of the existence of any addresses.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_edit.tt2