]> git.evergreen-ils.org Git - Evergreen.git/commit
LP#1314370: Enable dojo all the time in the catalog
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 06:02:49 +0000 (02:02 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 04:35:48 +0000 (00:35 -0400)
commit92e84a389e7cba0f988814d1e88f029c9dd4e1a4
tree21965173a71140058c789d4b79c3bc9bcbc219c4
parentdcc5475a0328da91ec7a006cd130b51422da3491
LP#1314370: Enable dojo all the time in the catalog

Because we rely on the dojo framework for the shelving location filter in the
advanced search, we should choose to use dojo everywhere and not just when
autosuggest, google books, or novelist are enabled.

This is a quick change to toggle the flag for want_dojo to be set all the time.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Liam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/header.tt2