Override arguments parameter repairs
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 14:28:28 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 20:00:31 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commit91773a97d7047b1215ee1509c016c3d6f477655e
tree0fc753613caf4d467f4bc67f5672a0d9843a3d7b
parent2004f9b2103deee59df4e6adacfa1e4a05e09a84
Override arguments parameter repairs

In some cases, the override arguments were passed as a paramater after
an @array or %hash argument.  In such cases, any params following are
clumped into the array/hash and the trailing parameters get no values.
Let's explicitly push the $oargs into the preceeding structures.

In the case of Circulate.pm:new, no $oargs argument is needed, as all keys
within the %args hash are tacked onto the circulator object.

Also, for consistency, this change affects one of the hold API calls by
moving $oargs into $params even when not strictly necessary.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm