LP#980296: Void Lost Fines if copy claims returned.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 18:30:44 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:58:10 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
commit8efbcf3b1af96b740a0b43b279d09cd4cbbc301e
treeaf41de8df6cdee1c61b5075dbf913002a6dedc48
parent615c79d7a6be08be43db7a162b47ab7704c8b608
LP#980296: Void Lost Fines if copy claims returned.

Add an ou setting (circ.void_lost_on_claimsreturned) to control whether or
not lost fines are voided when a lost circulation is claims returned.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/CircCommon.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.coust_void_lost_on_claimsreturned.sql [new file with mode: 0644]