LP#1378169: make context OU selector on funds page sticky
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 03:56:13 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 22:27:49 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
commit8e8c2a8e4f7866ed6fd9815266f26f1b806c63fb
tree317afa6cb88d3bfd1f285406829b410d246cf789
parent4b30fb84f74e46b9661704f18a89cb920126241e
LP#1378169: make context OU selector on funds page sticky

This patch uses local storage to persist the selected value of the
context OU selector on the funds page.  This is meant to ease
workflows where an acquisitions administrator needs to frequently
transfer money between funds that are attached to children of
a system-level OU.  Specifically, rather than defaulting to
the user's workstation OU, the selector will default to the
OU selected the last time the funds page was opened.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/financial/list_funds.js