let the 2.10.6 release notes be free of errorr
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:56:42 +0000 (19:56 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:48:26 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
commit8e8b9e250243d40ec656afddfeb874ab424bce82
treec24d7b712ac1e96ab8a2e21f701847dbc2db012e
parented246bfd386b165b44f3ac1aeec0f96f8f8cd867
let the 2.10.6 release notes be free of errorr

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_10.adoc