LP#1657589: Add a couple of SMS Carriers
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 16:11:35 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:25:00 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commit8c95ab8cd27ca79b47e911bb00c9c4eb62755478
tree6381aad49f4dd825f2d8cb2a80a5ba8800030489
parent4efef8a85db3af77470cfb26ed94b59d8295d159
LP#1657589: Add a couple of SMS Carriers

Add entries for Google Fi and Republic Wireless.

No upgrade script because systems may have added them manually already.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql