LP#1554714: update to latest Collapse attribute
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:20:36 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:53:27 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
commit8c1035bbd5821cd5b183a0aff895f48d6829bd80
tree934a35843a4e1e2332482dc86d88e6054d844f7c
parenta07656a4f6fda9c50d6b8acc0e4774506bc659bf
LP#1554714: update to latest Collapse attribute

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/share/t_marcedit.tt2