Stamping upgrade script for holds prefetch setting
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:19:18 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:20:59 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commit8c0482c873f352dc9d56ee7484553a1b55202fd6
tree1d9160dc2f122629b98e1d85200b9adf9b6dc9a8
parentb7577f2e00c0d5a720af7100631ca2ecdb91b3ae
Stamping upgrade script for holds prefetch setting

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/1160.data.catalog-holds-prefetch.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.catalog-holds-prefetch.sql [deleted file]