Docs: adding release notes for 3.1.8
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:18:34 +0000 (08:18 -0800)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:19:12 +0000 (08:19 -0800)
commit8ab48e237db39e5b30f8714155c289baf040b08b
tree59a16a3bf076eecd18afafd5080be0dcbb7b6cb3
parent095b59e2f3f9c5596c3156130267ac42794805ba
Docs: adding release notes for 3.1.8

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_1.adoc