LP#1548147: add release notes
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 18:46:19 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 18:58:39 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
commit8a6f4ba380d2e64cfbb1f0e10a015c7787033af9
treeb1f98f672ef66b970e2e3ef5e7274ff9fbaf5ead
parent346077677f2d9e72fe9aacbfaa985bb44a295795
LP#1548147: add release notes

Also, here is a test plan for the future:

[1] Using MARC Batch Import/Export, load a file
    of MARC records into a queue (arranging the matching
    criteria so that at least a few of the records
    aren't automatically imported into the catalog).
[2] Inspect the queue, and click on the "Export Non-Imported
    Records link", then save the resulting file.
[3] Verify that the file contains, in MARC format, the set
    of records that were not imported into the catalog.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Cataloging/export_non_imported_records.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]