Forward-port 2.7.1-2.7.2 upgrade script
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:04:33 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:06:46 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
commit8a3d755ac189b1b50c94446729b6b68dd005b815
tree6b760acb24f0f984c7788324692fc788081fe2f3
parent284375dbf0f767e0f1c15cd5c3d25d7875390a7c
Forward-port 2.7.1-2.7.2 upgrade script

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.7.1-2.7.2-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]