LP1816475: Don't let users edit reservation.email_notify, pickup_lib, request_lib
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 01:18:06 +0000 (18:18 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:45:19 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commit895b001a19c7ce2859d1eb80aceee92f7070bb13
tree552795efa20aaf77651039d80f3372aedbbc213c
parent07e066f3b00692e92978bacad564055d4b58253a
LP1816475: Don't let users edit reservation.email_notify, pickup_lib, request_lib

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/booking/reservations-grid.component.ts