LP# 1484281 auth control config update release notes
authorYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:20:23 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:00:45 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commit7c70e4c85875473387e2b1d8a684680748b45809
tree7c1a812d787071fb05d52c7498ee7a4beb06ddb8
parentb2ba7022cb60a5066efe3e5a31b964100784a2a5
LP# 1484281 auth control config update release notes

Signed-off-by: Yamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Cataloging/prevent_authority_propagation_delete.txt [new file with mode: 0644]