LP#1569884 Fix two problems in previous commit.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlcstaff.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:43:31 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:24:25 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
commit7b8ea038b983903ed5094e96a6547b19ee8def13
treedb560c5b2712d9dbb7963907e1ff2eac6fb49e18
parent3ed20ce9fc08902823a81fc3674d680b6ea7fd62
LP#1569884 Fix two problems in previous commit.

The CREATE TABLE biblio.monograph_part statement in
010.schema.biblio.sql ended up with a trailing comma.

The CREATE UNIQUE INDEX on biblio.monograph_part cannot be done
CONCURRENTLY at DB creation time, apparently.  At least not on
PostgreSQL 9.3.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlcstaff.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/010.schema.biblio.sql