LP#1738249: Item status column picker fixes
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:40:32 +0000 (23:40 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:26:18 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
commit7af83a833a138778b223da0b191893df30975201
tree1aba09eb1fb4594b4df93b7e867ed4eeb49a51cb
parent18ac86c66617cbe3efefb52407877902c691ef86
LP#1738249: Item status column picker fixes

Adds some fixes to the column pickers in the web staff client Item Status
interface:

  * The Circulation Library field now displays the asset.copy circ library
    instead of the checkout library.
  * The Circulation Library and Checkout / Renewal Library now show the
    shortname instead of the full name.
  * A typo fix so that Remaining Renewals display

Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/item/t_list.tt2

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/item/t_list.tt2