Make Force/Recall holds always return as nearest
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:25:32 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:41:44 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
commit7a42d7f7f57ca885532c24b285f6375fb3338973
treec682d5fce0791b59ec8e7932fbcc8a07fe66bc43
parent49b345aba9cfa263d8101e0835776bb6bad0c9a2
Make Force/Recall holds always return as nearest

Without even running the hold rules.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm

(Just whitespace conflicts on tab vs space -- repaired by hand.)
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm