LP1813647 Titles for Angular admin and splash page
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 18:01:18 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:41:30 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
commit78e034b04161c3f63190d4ca9ee8767b03c0b747
tree56c329f12cdf6a82e0d23da650f2173a84f4b203
parent8be67995e06a390f31a13dc8112fd8bd8feb0e88
LP1813647 Titles for Angular admin and splash page

Add page titles for auto-generated admin pages, workstation admin, and
the root splash page.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/admin/acq/admin-acq-splash.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/admin/basic-admin-page.component.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/admin/workstation/workstations/workstations.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/splash.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/index.html