Clean up the breadcrumb trail in the KPAC
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:10:50 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:20:08 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
commit7831ed7153eb21a565f1827ac3331434de2341b7
tree3ab58f04fd96945d21a86762571296b2599bba0c
parentfd015294eca4169d373eee8ecda798245e5ea24e
Clean up the breadcrumb trail in the KPAC

Links to the library pages don't maintain GET context, so we can't feed search
or "Get It" links in the breadcrumb trail, currently. We can revisit this,
of course.

Wasn't there some fairy tale about kids and a breadcrumb trail... once upon a
time?

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/kpac/parts/breadcrumb.tt2