retarget title holds after transfering to a new bib
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:04:40 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:53:12 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
commit77a999bdcdc00f95b296c4d584b623db28fa3d31
treeb7f87d8ec45f46351810cfb15dc341d41de6f83f
parentbf77824abbf31b7738edc03b86c9e1275e1e290c
retarget title holds after transfering to a new bib

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm