LP1066158 - Add associated permissions to admin menu commands
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 04:10:54 +0000 (00:10 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:50:25 +0000 (00:50 -0500)
commit77a021f9c1a523e6beb3354c4dc05853cda43035
treefa632aa69e130a379148fe8f82b9b9560b6ff284
parent53e1bc8d25b92ff799198158debe1b901c66a5c5
LP1066158 - Add associated permissions to admin menu commands

For the admin menu, we had already begun to check for specific permissions
to allow staff to access the menu options.  However, it is not complete.

This is a first attempt to add additional permissions to various local
and server admin options.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Cooper <markchristophercooper@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/menu_frame_menus.xul