LP1802594 - Splash Page Image Alt Text
authorSam Link <slink@LIBPC002>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:35:20 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:18:09 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
commit75fc0082b68f732f0c669e9e2547c78573be46ea
tree2c02352dcff384c65435e78ad00be728fc154981
parent2ecb1b4767cd8faecc50a4956099aa854ad101a0
LP1802594 - Splash Page Image Alt Text

Added alt="evergreen" to the logo image on the splash page, and alt=""
role="presentation" to the icon images. This was done for both the AngJS
and Ang7 clients.

Signed-off-by: Sam Link <slink@LIBPC002>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/splash.component.html
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/t_splash.tt2