Repair clear holds shelf transaction timeout
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 19:33:58 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:05:18 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
commit75e400b05a51cec3f8560cf505d4094128ba659a
treee4b8ca7586f94e3f4a493a91b1510e954661020c
parentd350900176a2830061649877101390e44a8018d3
Repair clear holds shelf transaction timeout

Initiate our cstore transaction after making the initial, potentially
long-running call to collect the clear-shelf holds to process.
Otherwise, the cstore transaction may time out while waiting on the
holds retrieval to complete.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm