LP#1785061: Split filter value on comma for "in list" and the like
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:15:30 +0000 (09:15 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 13:04:47 +0000 (09:04 -0400)
commit758cdcf4e5463649a1a54bec69971cc548499bda
tree6dd41b251c0a961b860e9d571d28e76259f272b1
parent53dd40504d92f3092e0bf98a94fe4592a0dc49c0
LP#1785061: Split filter value on comma for "in list" and the like

This commit borrows directly from the XUL reporter code (see
function __default_value_event_handler () in
Open-ILS/web/reports/xul/template-config.js). Basically, when the filter
value is saved, certain cases need special treatment, such as splitting
an "in list" value on commas. This commit includes a helper function
which does the special treatment and saves the filter value. This helper
is called both when the value itself is changed, and when the operator
is changed.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/reporter/template/app.js

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/reporter/template/app.js