]> git.evergreen-ils.org Git - Evergreen.git/commit
LP1889296 Staffcat holds request time includes time
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 21:21:28 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 23:19:43 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
commit7570d7e4029ff8195fa086af3619c15ce50cb5bc
tree9ae65c2bd263ce38b052a8d0654eef81d3f88cd0
parentade09f8bc93ae3ed8b1ee97c33ba082818ac3431
LP1889296 Staffcat holds request time includes time

Display the hold request time as date plus time in the general purpose
Angluar holds grid.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/holds/grid.component.html