LP#1804038 Fix-ups for older 'clense' functions
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:33:49 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:42:54 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
commit73667df4a369e91b523a0bce9064b6664a740e47
treed86abfbeb18ba174681baa1f097465b40b6c8a0f
parent25debc65eb9b52129c72abecf1ea5da23421ebb3
LP#1804038 Fix-ups for older 'clense' functions

Way back when, we switched from a misspelled 'clense_ISO8601' to a
corrected 'cleanse_ISO8601' in OpenSRF.  This function has again moved,
and is now part of OpenILS::Utils::DateTime, and is named
'clean_ISO8601'.  This was done as part of LP bug #1552778.

However, a few stragglers of the misspelling remained, so these were
missed when the big changeover occurred.  This hopefully catches them
all!

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Actor.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Booking.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Serial.pm