MFHD compression fails with pattern-less captions
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:22:38 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 19:37:32 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
commit6970e27424e43fa35c2e876025bfe89091b553f2
tree6cb05e70f7464648a3c78261c6cb7760b4e67aa6
parent10ed91a20a1f76d452688b0033b8a33b7d988e32
MFHD compression fails with pattern-less captions

The current code assumes that if you try to compress a range of
MFHD holdings, you actually have the necessary pattern information.
This commit introduces a very basic check to avoid the most common
failure case.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Utils/MFHD.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Utils/MFHD/Caption.pm