LP1823367 Volume moniker migration continued
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:30:56 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:11:31 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
commit67533c7dea2f23cec149a6e7aa6f878915e1a6c2
tree74a7ad7833b81bdd626ff0c375285d1bc85241dd
parent87208fdf4365fd2fff54045dab7f8e71a5abb602
LP1823367 Volume moniker migration continued

Map a server-generated 'volume' field to its local/client equivalent of
'callNum'.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/holds/holds.service.ts