LP1832897: One more carousel local admin link repair
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 02:35:55 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 02:37:44 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
commit6631e78645e9027c5dcda72e2adeee59556aee98
tree2265e27a6474d9c7e5012858ef62f2d3031ab0c4
parentdc8457ee5c117e48730d737090451b8bdbcbb9de
LP1832897: One more carousel local admin link repair

Previously, Evergreen would redirect to the auto-generated server admin
carousel screen upon successfully creating a carousel from a bucket.
Now it goes to the local admin one.

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/bucket/record/app.js