LP1816475: Pre-fill patron barcode in Create Reservations
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:07:17 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 14:12:35 +0000 (10:12 -0400)
commit5b5191464d777710dbff6c5a85f7c57b1135bbd5
tree99e5eb05f2ed0d72b9e52b90b3c1a3e2e63a9633
parentbad7a0e8c38e23877608178f40583d52be6801e2
LP1816475: Pre-fill patron barcode in Create Reservations

Addresses comment #1 from
https://bugs.launchpad.net/evergreen/+bug/1816475/comments/20

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/booking/create-reservation-dialog.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/booking/create-reservation-dialog.component.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/booking/create-reservation.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/booking/create-reservation.component.ts