Make canceled but still on the shelf holds show up
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 20:42:03 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:16:29 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
commit5b4b7003d59238ba04d745b21adbb1d8c2005b2f
tree26aae99c075bbc7ba62cdeb83f0f9b664aebcdcc
parenta5044ab62aa321b8bcafb346b55d13667e88c1f2
Make canceled but still on the shelf holds show up

Browse Hold Shelf otherwise can't see holds canceled after the item was
placed on the shelf.

This also causes the expired view to show canceled but still in on the
hold shelf status holds to show up.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm