LP#1784893 Reporter - External Documentation Links
authorMcCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:29:21 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:32:36 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
commit55c15c175dc1364bc2215a5aeaf39d9f0e5eb5cf
tree356be7f9b4c02664817074d4b7653c063047e572
parent78e034b04161c3f63190d4ca9ee8767b03c0b747
LP#1784893 Reporter - External Documentation Links

Removed old xulG logic which was not working in
the web client. Link now opens in new browser tab.

Signed-off-by: McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: John Amundson <jamundson@cwmars.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Open-ILS/web/opac/common/js/fm_table_conf.js