Forward-port 3.2.2 upgrade script
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:03:23 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:04:45 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commit55b259d47f4fa375c918e25a58d80d6b8831d539
treeb2dfc4507737d420334c0c17f8be155532bad8a9
parent15b691b99491f411542f0caba055bbf9f20b727b
Forward-port 3.2.2 upgrade script

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/3.2.1-3.2.2-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]